Get A Quote

Holiday Announcement:

Christmas and New Year Opening Hours

Date Time
Friday, 22nd December 09.00 – 15.00
Saturday, 23rd December Closed
Sunday, 24th December Closed
Monday, 25th December Closed
Tuesday, 26th December Closed
Wednesday, 27th December 09.30 – 15.00
Thursday, 28th December 09.30 – 15.00
Friday, 29th December 09.30 – 15.00
Saturday, 30th December Closed
Sunday, 31st December Closed
Monday, 1st January Closed
Tuesday, 2nd January 09.00 – 17.00

 

As the Christmas festivities draw closer, we thought now would be a great time to let you know our opening hours and booking schedule for the festive period.  Please take note of the details below to ensure your vehicle hire operates smoothly over Christmas and New Year.

CHRISTMAS OFF-HIRES

Should you have rentals which need off-hiring before Christmas, please notify us by Wednesday, 20th December 2023 at 12.00pm. Any off-hires ending after this point will remain on rent until Wednesday, 27th December 2023 at 10.00am and will incur rental charges for the additional days.

Alternatively, if you wish to return a vehicle to branch, this can be done no later than Thursday 21st December at 12.00pm, at which point the rental will off hire and charges will end. Please note we will only collect vehicles up to 1.00pm on Thursday, 21st December 2023.  The earliest time for delivery of new hires is Thursday, 28th December 2023 at 10.00am.

 

NEW YEAR OFF-HIRES

Should you have rentals which need off-hiring before the new year, please notify us by Thursday, 28th December 2023 at 11.00am.  Any off-hires ending after this point will remain on rent until Tuesday, 2nd January 2024 at 10.00am and will incur rental charges for the additional days.  Please note we will only collect vehicles up to 5.00pm on Thursday 28th December 2023.  The earliest time for delivery of new hires is Tuesday, 2nd January 2024 at 10.00am.

 

BRANCH RETURNS BETWEEN 27/12 – 29/12

If you are returning a vehicle to our branch between Wednesday 27th December and Friday 29th December, vehicles can be returned between 10:00am and 13.00pm. This applies to all branches.

 

AVAILABILITY

Should you require any rental vehicles over the festive peak period, please provide us with as much notice as possible to ensure availability.

 

On behalf of everybody at Adapted Vehicle Hire, we’d like to thank you for your custom and wish you a very Merry Christmas and a Happy New Year!